Power of Budha Hero League
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Power of Budha Hero League

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
... Good things will come to those who wait ... True friendship is seen through the heart, not through the eyes ...

Presentation

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Presentation Empty
PostSubject: Presentation   Presentation I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 13, 2009 11:54 pm

!!WARNING: PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE SOME GOOD SPARE TIME ON YOUR HANDS BEFORE READING THIS!!

Hello there everyone!

Since I am new to this league, I decided to make a little presentation about myself real quick, so that if anyone is wondering who in this world I am, they will know a little better!

As you can already guess, my in-game name is NinJaChiNoiS and I am part of the Sword_Of_Justice band.

For anyone who wishes to know my past in game, I will post it here, so feel free to read

I have begun to play this game there is now nearly 2 years ago. (Not with this character though, I really regret it lol) I started with a sacred-flower just for the fun of it, thinking I would never play this game more than 3 or 4 hours Shocked .. lol, now I dont think that anymore Wink

I kept playing another time, another moment, and I slowly got into this game! To be honest, it was the very first MMO I've ever tried and I dont think I will try any other.. 1 is enough Laughing

For the people who may have seen me on my sacred-flower, her name is FlowerOfLys. I have a couple of other characters, but I will not name them all since I dont play them as much.

I joined so many bands when I played Flower, and to say the truth, I joined MM Hero once.. Sad Feel free to judge however you wish to I will understand.. Rolling Eyes And feel free to kick me out of the forum if you believe For the people wondering why I did join them... scratch Good question!